April 18, 2021, 7:47 am
Reporter Name
  • Update Time : Sunday, September 20, 2020,
  • 510 Time View

Full committee of Sessasebok Dol announced

Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) has announced full committee of Jatiotabadi Sessasebok Dol with Mostafizur Rahman its acting president and Abdul Quader Bhuiyan Jewel general secretary.

The 149-member committee was announced after being approved by BNP secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir on Saturday, said a press release.

Full Committee Link Here


Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2020 bengal-gazette
Theme Development By Subrata Sutradhar