April 15, 2021, 11:54 am
Reporter Name
  • Update Time : Sunday, October 18, 2020,
  • 290 Time View

AL’s Anwar Hossain Helal wins by-polls to Naogaon-6

Awami League nominated candidate Anwar Hossain Helal has been elected unofficially in by-polls to Naogaon-6.

He bagged 1,05,467 votes while BNP nominated candidate Sheikh Rezaul Islam got 4, 517 votes.

The Election Commission came up with unofficial results of the by-polls on Saturday evening.

The election began at 9:00am and continued till 5:00pm on Saturday.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2020 bengal-gazette
Theme Development By Subrata Sutradhar