April 15, 2021, 11:22 pm
Reporter Name
  • Update Time : Thursday, April 1, 2021,
  • 702 Time View

Bangladesh bans travellers’ entry from Europe, 12 other countries

Bangladesh on Thursday imposed a ban on all travellers’ entry into the country from the Europe, excluding UK, and 12 other countries for two weeks amid rising trend of Covid-19 cases in the country.

The other countries are- Argentina, Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Peru, Qatar, South Africa, Turkey and Uruguay.

“The restriction will remain effective from 3 to 18 April,” Civil Aviation Authority of Bangladesh Chairman Mofidur Rahman told media.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2020 bengal-gazette
Theme Development By Subrata Sutradhar